Enter your search terms:
 

Team

Konzept, Gastro & Objekt

Rupert Lorenz

 

+43 2752 / 70020-19
+43 664 / 8300319
rupert@lorenz-wachau.at

Design, Interior & Event

Peter Lorenz

 

+43 2752 / 70020-16
+43 664 / 8300316
peter@lorenz-wachau.at

Planung, Gastro & Objekt

Roland Paireder

 

+43 2752 / 70020-11

paireder@lorenz-wachau.at

Umsetzung, Gastro & Objekt

Johann Rudlstorfer

 

+43 2752 / 70020-14
+43 664 / 8427902
rudlstorfer@lorenz-wachau.at

Finanz & Rechnungswesen

Gerlinde Schwarz

 

+43 2752 / 70020-18

schwarz@lorenz-wachau.at

Einkauf & Organisation

Ilse Kopatz

 

+43 2752 / 70020-15

kopatz@lorenz-wachau.at